Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lynn Hennessy

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lynn Hennessy

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (110 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Greg Baker

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always have a great experience at Lynn’s office. Judy made sure I have the right coverage to reflect my needs and always makes it quick and painless."

Lindsay Diaferio

September 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time we have to call for any kind of assistance with our policy, all of the staff makes it, not only easy, but gets things done in a timely and efficient time frame. Everyone we talk to are extremely friendly and helpful. Thank you so much for what you do!"

Perry Spagnola

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Lynn for over 30 years, and State Farm for about 40. Can't say enough good things about them. Great product at reasonable cost, and always there for the little bumps in the road of life."

Morgan Lopez

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing experience with Statefarm and having Lynn as my agent. The entire staff is very helpful and responsive! If you’re looking to make a switch, I highly recommend this agent."

Tedde Johnson

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and very knowledgeable."

Halle Hanks

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Judy was a great experience! Got my company great insurance and for a great price!"

Ayan Biswas

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best agent I have worked with so far with State Farm in the last 10 years. Lynn, Judith, Amy are so quick to find a solution for any problem. I would strongly recommend them for your insurance need."

Bret Arnold

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I are incredibly pleased with State Farm in general, and since we have relocated back to Phoenix in recent weeks, we have been contacted personally by Lynn welcoming us to her agency. I'd also like to mention Ric Vasquez, Account Executive, in helping facilitate our transition to this agency and providing phenomenal customer service every step of the way! A first-class agency all around!"

Raymond Sol

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank Ric Vasquez for helping me secure a business arrangement with a nationwide management real estate company. Ric was able to help me understand the client's liability car requirements, and was also able to put together a policy that met my financial requirements. Thanks Ric, and thanks Lynn for having a great staff person."

Lindsay Lermon

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy is AMAZING! Quick response, handled with care. Not only saved us money, but we now have much better coverage for both home and auto!"

Lindsey Ball

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lynn Hennessy and her team are extremely helpful and knowledgeable. They are patient and make navigating insurance so much easier. I highly recommend them for all your auto or renter's insurance needs!"

eds atd

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ric Vasquez was very patient with us throughout our process of switching to State Farm, answering all our questions with no pressure whatsoever. Looking forward to doing business with Ric and the Lynn Hennessy team."

Crystal King

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lynn Hennessy and her skilled team out of their way to make sure you have the coverage you need. Helping you understand the insurance world and being for their customers!"

Jocelyn Windman

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Her office was very helpful in answering my questions about rental cars. Thank you."

Marco Zuniga

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lynn Hennessy is the most professional Insurance Agent you’ll ever find! Save yourself the trouble and switch over with Lynn. You won’t regret it!"

Daniel Carey

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lynn and her team have been such a value to the community and my family! Extremely knowledgeable team all around. Highly recommended!"

Raelynn Mackenzie

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ric was proactive in helping extend our coverage and was very responsive to get things handled in a timely fashion."

Richard Woodcock

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Over the past 10 years I’ve moved all my insurance needs to the Lynn Hennessy State Farm group. Special thanks to Judy who has been always very responsive."

NobodydiffrentYT Somthing different

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"After being with several different companies in the 10 yrs I have been in AZ (including a few different SF agents), Lynn's is the most professional I have been with. I have always been well taken care of the and the staff knows exactly what I need and how to help."

Sanjeev Gautham Srungeri

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"quick response and great service. the team is great and they will help out as much as they could."

Megan McDevitt

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm (Hennessy's office) for ~18 years. Lynn and Judy are so friendly and quick to help. I especially appreciate Judy! She responds to my emails so quick and helps me in a timely manner. Their attention to detail and 5 Star customer service doesn't go unnoticed."

Karen Desiderati

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so glad I decide to go with State Farm and Lynn's office. Elis has been so helpful. Every time I call and have a question, she has answers for me right away. It relieves the stress especially after an accident."
Profile photo of Kelly Hill

Kelly Hill

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Lynn Hennessy for over 10 years. I’ve had to update several times over the years. Judy has always been prompt and attentive to my requests. Super informative and willing to explain my policies when I have questions. . They make me feel like family. I highly recommend this group of awesome professionals!"

Mason Callejas

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lynn Hennessy's has been my State Farm agent for more or less five years now, and every experience I have had with them has come with top notch service, not to mention a great rate for a combined home and auto policy. Every person I've encountered within their office is kind, knowledgeable, personable and punctual. Going with the duck, lizard or little animated army officer might save you a couple dollars, but its marginal compared to benefits of State Farm and especially Lynn Hennessy's office."

nancy Desiderati

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm insurance for my house and car for many, many years. I am so thankful to Agent Elise Djukic for showing me a few more options that I did not have, and explained why I might want to add them. I am so happy that I got the options added. Thank you Elise for checking my Policies carefully and alerting me. You were so helpful to me also when I needed a roof repair due to hail storm. Elise is so professional and yet easily approachable, and really does care about seeing that we are informed and happy. I will always remain with Lynn Hennessy Agency and Thanks again Elise, you are the best!"