Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lynn Hennessy

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lynn Hennessy

5 out of 5 (106 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ayan Biswas

Ayan Biswas

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best agent I have worked with so far with State Farm in the last 10 years. Lynn, Judith, Amy are so quick to find a solution for any problem. I would strongly recommend them for your insurance need."
Profile photo of Bret Arnold

Bret Arnold

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Raymond Sol

Raymond Sol

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lindsay Lermon

Lindsay Lermon

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy is AMAZING! Quick response, handled with care. Not only saved us money, but we now have much better coverage for both home and auto!"
Profile photo of Lindsey Ball

Lindsey Ball

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lynn Hennessy and her team are extremely helpful and knowledgeable. They are patient and make navigating insurance so much easier. I highly recommend them for all your auto or renter's insurance needs!"
Profile photo of eds atd

eds atd

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ric Vasquez was very patient with us throughout our process of switching to State Farm, answering all our questions with no pressure whatsoever. Looking forward to doing business with Ric and the Lynn Hennessy team."
Profile photo of Crystal King

Crystal King

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lynn Hennessy and her skilled team out of their way to make sure you have the coverage you need. Helping you understand the insurance world and being for their customers!"
Profile photo of Jocelyn Windman

Jocelyn Windman

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Her office was very helpful in answering my questions about rental cars. Thank you."
Profile photo of Marco Zuniga

Marco Zuniga

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lynn Hennessy is the most professional Insurance Agent you’ll ever find! Save yourself the trouble and switch over with Lynn. You won’t regret it!"
Profile photo of Daniel Carey

Daniel Carey

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lynn and her team have been such a value to the community and my family! Extremely knowledgeable team all around. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Raelynn Mackenzie

Raelynn Mackenzie

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ric was proactive in helping extend our coverage and was very responsive to get things handled in a timely fashion."
Profile photo of Richard Woodcock

Richard Woodcock

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Over the past 10 years I’ve moved all my insurance needs to the Lynn Hennessy State Farm group. Special thanks to Judy who has been always very responsive."
Profile photo of NobodydiffrentYT Somthing different

NobodydiffrentYT Somthing different

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sanjeev Gautham Srungeri

Sanjeev Gautham Srungeri

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"quick response and great service. the team is great and they will help out as much as they could."
Profile photo of Megan McDevitt

Megan McDevitt

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Karen Desiderati

Karen Desiderati

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so glad I decide to go with State Farm and Lynn's office. Elis has been so helpful. Every time I call and have a question, she has answers for me right away. It relieves the stress especially after an accident."
Profile photo of Kelly Hill

Kelly Hill

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Steve Pleticha

Steve Pleticha

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's a pleasure doing business with Lynn Hennessy & her team! Their professionalism, courtesy and timeliness is second to none!"
Profile photo of Teresa Klingler

Teresa Klingler

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been working with Ric at Lynn's office for over 15 years. Not only is he knowledgeable and helpful, he’s also personable with a great sense of humor. We can always count on Ric to exceed our expectations!"
Profile photo of Mike Venzke

Mike Venzke

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been customers for many years and can't think of a better group to deal with! Judy has been knowledgeble and helpful with our Auto and Homeowners policy. You can save up to 30% of headaches dealing with them!"
Profile photo of Jason Enloe

Jason Enloe

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Judy at Lynn Hennessy is wonderful! Always available for any questions we have regarding our insurance policies. We are very happy with all our State Farm products and especially the wonderful staff at Lynn Hennessy!"